Trace Aviation
Home
About Us
Our Services
Picture Gallery
Capabilities
Useful Information
What's New
FAQ
Contact Us
Trace Aviation



 



Mike Pigott 601-936-3599 Ext.202
Owner mike@traceaviation.com

  • 42 years of maintenance experience on most types of general aviation aircraft including jets
  • 35 years as a shop owner
  • Commercial, multi-engine and instrument ratings
  • King Air PIC qualified

 
 
 
 


Bud McElroy 601-936-3599 Ext.203
Quality Control Manager bud@traceaviation.com

  • 33 years of maintenance experience on corporate jets and turbo prop aircraft. 
  • A&P License
  • IA License
  • Private Pilot

  • Tim Bowers 601-936-3599 Ext.205
    Technician tim@traceaviation.com
    Gear Shop

    •Clinton High School
    •Hinds Community College, Raymond  MS
    •A&P License
    •Married in 2007


    Meghan Brock 601-936-3598 Ext.201
    Office Manager meghan@traceaviation.com



    Jared Quinn 601-936-3599
    Technician jared@traceaviation.com
    Gear Shop

       •  Hinds Community College, Raymond  MS
       •  A&P License


    Petunia 601-936-3598 Ext.201
    Trace Aviation Mascot mascots@traceaviation.com
    Administration

    • Petunia is the official mascot for Trace Aviation


    Trace Aviation 601-936-3599
    Whole Gang! service@traceaviation.com





    Home | About Us | Our Services | Picture Gallery | Capabilities | Useful Information | What's New | FAQ | Contact Us | Visit us on Facebook | Site Map |

    © 2007 - 2057 Trace Aviation - Built and Powered by WSI.
    This site is optimized for Internet Explorer 8 and Mozilla Firefox 3.6 or higher.
    Please download an updated version now.